Kerhojen yhteyshenkiöt 

Erkki Liinanto 
bridgekerho              
040 555 0219
erkki.liinanto@elisanet.fi
Jukka Salo 
digikerho
040 546 1392
jukkatsalo@gmail.com
Heikki Halkonen
golf-kerho
045 310 7646
hihalkonen@gmail.com
Kirsti Karlsson
liikunta
050 546 2669
kirsti.a.karlsson@gmail.com
Rauni Palo
kirjallisuuskerho
050 336 1241
rauni.palo@gmail.com
Marja Sassali
muistikerho
050 357 0777
--
Pirkko Hokkanen
ompeluseura

040 5501873

hokkanen.pirkko@gmail.com

Anneli Pohjanhovi
pelikerho 
040 514 1800
anneli.pohjanhovi@kolumbus.fi 
Päiviö Salo
Yhteiskunnallisten asioiden keskustelukerho
0400 409 343
salopaivio@gmail.com  


Päivitetty 8.9.2021 / EK